heater.git
8 years agologging.c: simple logging implementation
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
logging.c: simple logging implementation

8 years agoRudimentary firmware infrastructure.
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Rudimentary firmware infrastructure.

8 years agocase.scad: mark the battery polarity
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
case.scad: mark the battery polarity

8 years agocase.scad: modified lid clips
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:58:03 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
case.scad: modified lid clips

8 years agocase.scad: alternative mounting holes, thicker side clips, clip pretension
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 22:35:17 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
case.scad: alternative mounting holes, thicker side clips, clip pretension

8 years agocase.scad: improvements from the second testing print
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:45:07 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
case.scad: improvements from the second testing print

8 years agocase.scad: different approach to rear mounting holes
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:09:00 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
case.scad: different approach to rear mounting holes

8 years agocase.scad: more improvements
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:37:31 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
case.scad: more improvements

8 years agocase.scad: different approach
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 16:16:06 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
case.scad: different approach

8 years agocase.scad: mods after the first testing print
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:07:40 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
case.scad: mods after the first testing print

However, I may do it in a completely different way after all.

8 years agocase.scad: both parts of the case
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
case.scad: both parts of the case

8 years agoheater-base.scad: Proof of concept case bottom
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:05:13 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
heater-base.scad: Proof of concept case bottom

8 years agoInitial revision gerber-fab-heater-20140114-1423
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 08:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Initial revision