case.scad: alternative mounting holes, thicker side clips, clip pretension
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 22:35:17 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 23:06:19 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commit4bb08ddf38fd72518684972dd82853c6e820cf62
treed5ff2f5c3271d3598b56569e04bf68854a40da59
parent753e16cdf41f6465666f5b34be61878b87ad1d9f
case.scad: alternative mounting holes, thicker side clips, clip pretension
case.scad