case.scad: mark the battery polarity
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 22:38:23 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commit138fbcfab1abb032b8b532e845bfb92372a8d827
treee96aafc1d1cd94151c5ec9ac8dcd9e087cf5d8dd
parent7cf285f0f498684e5078f1bb73e83cacb9a05acc
case.scad: mark the battery polarity
case.scad