Datasheet for older white LED
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 16:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:04:11 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
datasheets/led-star-s12n3w6c.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/datasheets/led-star-s12n3w6c.pdf b/datasheets/led-star-s12n3w6c.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a322545
Binary files /dev/null and b/datasheets/led-star-s12n3w6c.pdf differ