Datasheet for older white LED
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 16:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:04:11 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commit6d9e2053eb39ebbe70df69c1faf3384ac2aa99fa
treebdfd98a4b597799ff8734409cb1e20e43ef8a3c6
parente97c9e60de7912c933c73ecf49acfe9ac0cd4589
Datasheet for older white LED
datasheets/led-star-s12n3w6c.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]