tinyboard.git
3 years agoMakefile: panelized design for 5x5cm fab gerber-fab-20121029-1711
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:35:07 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Makefile: panelized design for 5x5cm fab

3 years agopcb: removed outline layer, bigger holes for USBASP
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:55:49 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
pcb: removed outline layer, bigger holes for USBASP

3 years agotinyboard2.pcb: panelized to 5x5cm board
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:14:26 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
tinyboard2.pcb: panelized to 5x5cm board

3 years agoBoard outline
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:06:24 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Board outline

3 years agoATtiny SO8NW footprint
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
ATtiny SO8NW footprint

- suitable for both narrow (150 mil) and medium (200 mil) SO8 components.

3 years agoInitial import
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 18:17:55 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Initial import