pwm.c: channels running - visible from the outside
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 15:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 15:34:35 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit65c3ad96cf307c3b77b36e6f6a2af5201c213a3c
tree9cc79e7c78706ffc71d089765cfd2f7375d8d06d
parent5d0ab95bb20a304693c1e0ec6c7900b7090d03e2
pwm.c: channels running - visible from the outside

Make the status of T/C1 visible from the outside, in order to
make the on-demand ADC channel selection possible, and also
to allow selecting the sleep modes in the main loop.
firmware/lights.h
firmware/pwm.c