Step-up: only three intensity levels
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:07:31 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:08:14 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
projects/step-up/lights.h
projects/step-up/pwmled.c

index e3bd6e3..565deef 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #ifndef LIGHTS_H__
 #define LIGHTS_H__ 1
 
-#define N_PWMLED_MODES 4
+#define N_PWMLED_MODES 3
 
 /* logging.c */
 #ifdef USE_LOGGING
index 485d024..2ede13b 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,7 @@ static uint16_t adc_max = MA_TO_ADC(30);
 
 static uint16_t targets[N_PWMLED_MODES] = {
        MA_TO_ADC( 2),
-       MA_TO_ADC( 6),
-       MA_TO_ADC(12),
+       MA_TO_ADC(10),
        MA_TO_ADC(20),
 };