rgb-led-string: single-direction white stars
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 11:32:24 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 21:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit946b14619a2e67ddf5b8c06e5d41c812b221083a
tree0ec8d6df5d697ad021cfc0e646cfa3e3a18f07e4
parent0692e26c1a208ea9f5745e63e980b5dcbd100f75
rgb-led-string: single-direction white stars
projects/rgb-led-string/Makefile
projects/rgb-led-string/main.c
projects/rgb-led-string/rgbstring.h
projects/rgb-led-string/serial.c [new file with mode: 0644]