Project: step-up converter
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit5aa70c4eca2337027c5ca5ece45c0031b95026ef
tree3675ffa6ff9bfd502c1648797131249edf8122b7
parentd2fca2fdf4ebad723fc8b163f4f096e3f48679d5
Project: step-up converter

I have decided to add various projects using Tinyboard directly
to this repository. The first project is a step-up converter
with current feedback for a string of LEDs.

The firmware is a dumbed-down version of firmware for my other
project: http://www.fi.muni.cz/~kas/bike-lights/, modified
for ATtiny45.
projects/step-up/README [new file with mode: 0644]