case.scad: version for bigger microswitch
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:47:46 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit444a06ece7f2f468445e188b5f9801850564a19d
treeebbdfc9877b56a149a5c6ee406fbb808be70015a
parentb30695c8b29227d4de4624940982d94899e8a348
case.scad: version for bigger microswitch

- also the "+" and "-" signs inside swapped,
- added + and - labels to buttons
case.scad