Low battery bugfix: master
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 22:05:48 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 22:11:23 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit3aeea82781e9fc7532861ec6fc5e509efdc799ba
tree219acc00ed60e6855885c228bfbc771cbe7a4321
parentcba1b50d5359b6b983c179b6ff6a59aee39d5706
Low battery bugfix:

- when the battery is low, we have previously disabled the load,
which caused the battery voltage to increase slightly, so we never
switched the system off, and the load was switched on only for a brief
periods of time.

Now we have the following battery voltage levels:

< 3.0 V: we do not enable the load, blink the status
LED faster, and after 60 iterations, power the system off
<3.0 V .. 3.15 V): we still enable the load, but switch
the system off after 60 iterations of LED blink
<3.15 V .. 3.45 V): battery is low
<3.45 V .. 3.8 V): battery is OK
>= 3.8 V: battery is fully charged
firmware/main.c