Datasheets added
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:01:25 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit8865db8363413d05d188b50b0a10928cf119f68d
treec6c37eb8d2dfd24b0154c2588b62d2cb07f1a6ee
parent35478d4daa935d9c8db0c00e7069f89fcb230e01
Datasheets added

LEDs:
Cree XM-L2
Cree XP-G2

LED optics:
Ledil Leila for XP-G and XM-L
Fraen for Luxeons
datasheets/cree-xm-l2.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
datasheets/cree-xp-g2.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
datasheets/fraen-lxhl.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
datasheets/ledil-leila-lxm.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
datasheets/ledil-leila-lxp.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]