Initial import
authorJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerJan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit7ae4a5ad045631000b46619275553da3427226cf
treec2c23e817e248389ce17204fc1e8737fbae35e96
Initial import
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
scxreader.c [new file with mode: 0644]
uart.c [new file with mode: 0644]
uart.h [new file with mode: 0644]
version.pl [new file with mode: 0755]